Clubes y academias asociadas

 

Archery Travelers-Arica

Contacto: Marcos Lagos

Teléfono:

Mail: archery.travelers@gmail.com

Sitio web:

Club Manuel Rodríguez-La Serena

Contacto: Luis Cerna

Teléfono:

Mail:anselmocerna@hotmail.com

Sitio web:

Warn Arquería-Coquimbo

Contacto: Williams Contreras

Teléfono: +56 967303390

Mail:warn.archery@gmail.com

Sitio web:

Club La Serena Field Archery-La Serena

Contacto: Claudio Covacevich

Teléfono: +56 987740592

Mail:club.yastay@gmail.com

Sitio web: www.serenafieldarchery.cl

Club Tiro con Arco Ovalle-Ovalle

Contacto: Aníbal Daza

Teléfono: +56 

Mailclubtiroconarco.ovalle@gmail.com

Sitio web

Club Limarí-Ovalle

Contacto: Franco Inarejo

Teléfono: +56 

Mailfrancoinarejocortes@gmail.com

Sitio web

Arquería Limache-Limache

Contacto: Daniel González

Teléfono: +56 

Maildgonzalezb90@gmail.com

Sitio web

Arquería Quillón-Quillón

Contacto: Andrés Varas A.

Teléfono: +56 983488821

Mailctanaynuble@gmail.com

Twitter: @AcademiaQuillon

Arquería BíoBío-Concepción

Contacto: Rodrigo Pérez Marín

Teléfono: +56 998496034

Mailescuela.arqueria.biobio@gmail.com

Sitio web

Arquería Montaraz-Temuco

Contacto: Guillermo Muñoz

Teléfono: +56 

Mailg.munozcontreras@gmail.com

Sitio webwww.facebook.com/arqueriamontaraz

Arquería Patagonia-Puerto Varas

Contacto:Renzo Camogliano

Teléfono: +56 

Mailrcamogliano@yahoo.com

Sitio web